December 26th 2003


01-Something To Do
02-Blasphemous Rumours
03-But Not Tonight
04-It's Called A Heart
05-Master And Servant
06-Lie To Me
07-Dreaming Of Me
08-Get The Balance Right
09-Just Can't Get Enough
10-Enjoy The Silence
11-Personal Jesus
12-Never Let Me Down Again

Encore Set

13-Black Celebration
14-Behind The Wheel
15-Route 66

B.B. Kings on City Walk
1000 Center Drive
University City, CA