October 31st 2002
At The Galaxy


01-People Are People
02-Black Celebration
03-Fly On The Windscreen
04-Never Let Me Down Again
05-Stories Of Old
06-Get The Balance Right
07-Dreaming Of Me
08-Leave In Silence
09-Enjoy The Silence
10-Personal Jesus
11-Everything Counts
12-Just Can't Get Enough

3503 S. Harbor Blvd.
Santa Ana, CA 92704